Gene Simmons
by Gene Simmons/Kiss

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gene Simmons by Gene Simmons/Kiss

Track Listing

1 Radioactive
2 Burning Up With Fever
3 See You Tonite
4 Tunnel of Love
5 True Confessions
6 Living in Sin
7 Always Near You/Nowhere to Hide
8 Man of 1,000 Faces
9 Mr. Make Believe
10 See You in Your Dreams
11 When You Wish Upon a Star

Featured Artists: Donna Summer and Bob Seger and Cher and Janis Ian and Joe Perry and Katey Sagal and Rick Nielsen and Helen Reddy and Jeff Baxter

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews