Greatest Hits
by Gene Watson

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Gene Watson

Track Listing

1 Got No Reason Now for Goin' Home
2 I Don't Need A Thing At All
3 One Sided Conversation
4 Farewell Party
5 Pick The Wildwood Flower
6 Should I Come Home (Or Should I Go Crazy)
7 Nothing Sure Looked Good on You
8 Love in the Hot Afternoon
9 Where Love Begins
10 Paper Rosie
11 You Could Know As Much About A Stranger
12 Old Man And His Horn, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2008
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews