Genius Loves Company
by Ray Charles

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Genius Loves Company by Ray Charles

Track Listing

1 Here We Go Again
2 Sweet Potato Pie
3 You Don't Know Me
4 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
5 Fever
6 Do I Ever Cross Your Mind?
7 It Was A Very Good Year
8 Hey Girl
9 Sinner's Prayer
10 Heaven Help Us All
11 Over The Rainbow
12 Crazy Love [Live] - (live)
13 Mary Ann
14 Unchain My Heart
1 Making Of Genius Loves Company, The

Featured Artists: Norah Jones and James Taylor and Diana Krall and Elton John and Natalie Cole and Bonnie Raitt and Willie Nelson and Michael McDonald and B.B. King and Gladys Knight and Johnny Mathis and Van Morrison

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Hear Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Engineer: Seth Presant
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.141) - Included in Rolling Stone's Top 50 Records Of 2004 - "A bittersweet duets record....[The album] features the veteran soul innovator crooning sweetly on several decades of standards..."

Customer Reviews