Get a Grip
by Aerosmith

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Get a Grip by Aerosmith

Track Listing

1 Aerosmith/Get a Grip (Intro)
2 Eat the Rich
3 Get a Grip
4 Fever
5 Livin' on the Edge
6 Flesh
7 Walk on Down
8 Shut Up and Dance
1 Cryin
2 Gotta Love It
3 Crazy
4 Line Up
5 Amazing
6 Boogie Man

Featured Artists: Don Henley and Lenny Kravitz and Desmond Child

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2017
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/93, p.103) - 3 Stars - Good - "...For a spirited half-hour or so, Aerosmith pretty much gets over on sheer awe-inspiring technique...."

Q (4/01, p.92) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Notable for the socially aware 'Livin On The Edge' and 2 syrupy ballads..."

Musician (6/93, p.88) - " got exhuberance, riffs and all the production money can buy. And you got interludes of weirdness...Sounds like the complete Aerosmith listening experience to me..."

Customer Reviews