Get Him to the Greek
by Infant Sorrow

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Get Him to the Greek by Infant Sorrow

Track Listing

1 Just Say Yes
2 Gang of Lust
3 Furry Walls
4 Going Up
5 Bangers Beans & Mash
6 Clap, The
7 I Am Jesus
8 Riding Daphne
9 F.O.H.
10 Yeah Yeah Oi Oi
11 African Child (Trapped in Me)
12 Little Bird
13 Searching for a Father
14 Supertight
15 Ring 'Round

Featured Artist: Aldous Snow

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2010
  • Label: Universal
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jonathan Karp; Lyle Workman
  • Engineer: Mike Sawitzke; Shinnosuke Miyazawa; Richard Elkerton; Jorge Velasco
Customer Reviews