You Get What You Give
by Zac Brown Band

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About You Get What You Give by Zac Brown Band

Track Listing

1 Let It Go
2 Knee Deep - (featuring Jimmy Buffett)
3 No Hurry
4 I Play the Road
5 Cold Hearted
6 Whiskey's Gone
7 Quiet Your Mind
8 Colder Weather
9 Settle Me Down
10 As She's Walking Away - (featuring Alan Jackson)
11 Keep Me in Mind
12 Who Knows
13 Martin
14 Make This Day
15 Oh My Sweet Carolina - (live)
16 Nothing

Featured Artists: Jimmy Buffett and Alan Jackson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2010
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Zac Brown Band; Keith Stegall; Zac Brown
  • Engineer: Clay Cook; Matt Rovey; John Kelton; Steve Lowery; John Driskell Hopkins
Customer Reviews