Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out!
by The Rolling Stones

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out! by The Rolling Stones

Track Listing

1 Jumpin' Jack Flash
2 Carol
3 Stray Cat Blues
4 Love in Vain
5 Midnight Rambler
6 Sympathy for the Devil
7 Live With Me
8 Little Queenie
9 Honky Tonk Women
10 Street Fighting Man

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: ABKCO Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.76) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he last official live document of the Rolling Stones in their swaggering Sixties prime; it's also one of the great live albums of all time."

Customer Reviews