Ghost Brothers of Darkland County
by John Mellencamp/Stephen King (Author)/T-Bone Burnett

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ghost Brothers of Darkland County by John Mellencamp/Stephen King (Author)/T-Bone Burnett

Track Listing

1 Introduction by the Zydeco Cowboy
2 That's Me
3 Anna and Frank Badmouthing Drake
4 That's Who I Am
5 Ghosts Argue and Fight, The
6 So Goddam Smart - (with Dave Alvin/Phil Alvin/Sheryl Crow)
7 Monique and Anna Meet
8 Wrong, Wrong, Wrong About Me
9 Frank and Drake Argue
10 Brother Love - (with Ryan Bingham/Will Dailey)
11 Monique, Frank, Drake and Anna Argue
12 How Many Days
13 Ghosts Talk, The
14 Home Again - (with Dave Alvin/Phil Alvin/Taj Mahal/Sheryl Crow)
15 Monique Comforts Drake
16 You Are Blind - (with Ryan Bingham)
17 Joe Begins to Tell His Story
18 Tear This Cabin Down
19 Joe Continues His Story
20 My Name Is Joe
21 Jenna Express Her Feelings
22 Away from This World
23 Monique Frustrated with the Boys
24 You Don't Know Me
25 Joe Continues as the Ghosts Observe
26 And Your Days Are Gone - (with Dave Alvin/Phil Alvin/Sheryl Crow)
27 Jack and Andy Fight Over Jesus
28 Jukin'
29 Jack and Andy Argue and Fight
30 So Goddam Good - (with Dave Alvin/Phil Alvin/Sheryl Crow)
31 Joe Talks with His Younger Self
32 What Kind of Man Am I - (with Dave Alvin/Kris Kristofferson/Phil Alvin/Taj Mahal/Sheryl Crow)
33 Shape Sums Things Up, The
34 Truth - (with Lily & Madeleine)
35 Joe Talks with the Bartender
36 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Hear Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: T-Bone Burnett
  • Engineer: Vanessa Parr; Jason Wormer; Ed Cherney; Matt Andrews; Mike Piersante
Customer Reviews