Ghost Stories
by Coldplay

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ghost Stories by Coldplay

Track Listing

1 Always in My Head
2 Magic
3 Ink
4 True Love
5 Midnight
6 Another's Arms
7 Oceans
8 Sky Full of Stars, A
9 O

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Parlophone
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Many multitracked Martins mournfully harmonize on "Midnight," the album'sÿsprawling linchpin, as sputtering synths mimic the disorientation he sings about."

Entertainment Weekly - "The moodier numbers, especially 'Midnight' and 'Ink,' masterfully subvert Martin's haunting voice in the mix..."

Paste (magazine) - "GHOST STORIES only really has one blow-the-roof-off-the-big-arena song and is otherwise populated by the kind of inviting, comforting quietness Coldplay got its start with."

Customer Reviews