Ghost on Ghost
by Iron & Wine

  • $22.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ghost on Ghost by Iron & Wine

Track Listing

1 Caught in the Briars
2 Desert Babbler, The
3 Joy
4 Low Light Buddy of Mine
5 Grace for Saints and Ramblers
6 Grass Widows
7 Singers and the Endless Song
8 Sundown (Back in the Briars)
9 Winter Prayers
10 New Mexico's No Breeze
11 Lovers' Revolution
12 Baby Center Stage

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.69) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he best tunes here are the kind of dreams that will stay on your mind long after waking."

Customer Reviews