G.I. Blues
by Elvis Presley

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About G.I. Blues by Elvis Presley

Track Listing

1 Tonight Is So Right for Love - (featuring The Jordanaires)
2 What's She Really Like
3 Frankfort Special - (featuring The Jordanaires)
4 Wooden Heart
5 G.I. Blues - (featuring The Jordanaires)
6 Pocketful of Rainbows
7 Shoppin' Around
8 Big Boots
9 Didja' Ever - (featuring The Jordanaires)
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 Doin' the Best I Can - (featuring The Jordanaires)

Featured Artists: Scotty Moore and The Jordanaires

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Thorne Nogar
Customer Reviews