The Gift
by Jim Brickman

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Gift by Jim Brickman

Track Listing

1 Joy to the World
2 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
3 Starbright
4 Angels
5 Fireside
6 What Child Is This?
7 Hope Is Born Again
8 Winter Peace
9 First Noel, The
10 Oh Christmas Tree
11 Little Town of Bethlehem
12 Dreams Come True
13 Gift, The

Featured Artists: Kenny Loggins and Point Of Grace and Susan Ashton and Collin Raye

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews