A Girl Called Cerveza
by Tankard

  • $7.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About A Girl Called Cerveza by Tankard

Track Listing

1 Rapid Fire (A Tyrant's Elegy)
2 Girl Called Cerveza, A
3 Witch-Hunt 2.0
4 Masters of Farces
5 Metal Ladyboy, The - (featuring Doro)
6 Not One Day Dead (But Mad One Day)
7 Son of a Fridge
8 Fandom At Random
9 Metal Magnolia
10 Running On Fumes

Featured Artist: Doro

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Mainx
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.53) - "As well as booze-soaked party anthems the subjects of dictatorships and cyber bullying are slotted in."

Customer Reviews