A Girl Like Me
by Rihanna

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Girl Like Me by Rihanna

Track Listing

1 S.O.S.
2 Kisses Don't Lie
3 Unfaithful
4 We Ride
5 Dem Haters - (featuring Dwane Husbands)
6 Final Goodbye
7 Break It Off - (featuring Sean Paul)
8 Crazy Little Thing Called Love - (featuring J-Status)
9 Selfish Girl
10 P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You)
11 Girl Like Me, A
12 Million Miles Away, A - (bonus track, featuring Cory Gunz)
13 If It's Lovin' That You Want, Pt. 2 - (featuring Cory Gunz)

Featured Artists: Dwane Husbands and Sean Paul and J-Status and Cory Gunz

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2006
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Corleon; Evan Rogers; Mike City; Poke; Augustus Clarke; Tone; Carl Sturken; The Carter Administration
  • Engineer: Mikkel S. Eriksen; J.R. Rotem; James Auwarter; Franny "Franchise" Graham; Donovan Vendetta Bennett; Tiger Stylz; Jeremy Harding; Al Hemberger; Malcolm Pollack
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.98) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he burning rock guitar of 'Kisses Don't Lie' and haunted strings of 'Unfaithful' help make A GIRL LIKE ME much more likable."

Customer Reviews