by The Smashing Pumpkins

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gish by The Smashing Pumpkins

Track Listing

1 I Am One
2 Siva
3 Rhinoceros
4 Bury Me
5 Crush
6 Suffer
7 Snail
8 Tristessa
9 Window Paine
10 Daydream

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Billy Corgan; Butch Vig; David K. Tedds (Reissue); Michael Murphy (Reissue); Kerry Brown (Reissue); Billy Corgan (Reissue); Dennis Wolfe (Reissue)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.75) - Ranked #7 in Rolling Stone's '10 Best Reissues Of 2011' -- "[A] fireball of emotional torment and scouring-guitar psychedelia."

Customer Reviews