Give More Love
by Ringo Starr

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Give More Love by Ringo Starr

Track Listing

1 We're on the Road Again
2 Laughable
3 Show Me the Way
4 Speed of Sound
5 Standing Still
6 King of the Kingdom
7 Electricity
8 So Wrong for So Long
9 Shake It Up
10 Give More Love

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "Ringo caps it all with re-imagined faves, including a charming 'Don't Pass Me By' cut with Kentucky indie-folkies Vandaveer that ends with an reprise of 'Octopus' Garden' -- a place 'e knows many of us would love to be alongside him."

Customer Reviews