Glee: The Music: The Christmas Album, Vol. 3
by Glee

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Glee: The Music: The Christmas Album, Vol. 3 by Glee

Track Listing

1 Jingle Bell Rock - (with Glee/Chord Overstreet)
2 White Christmas - (with Chris Colfer/Glee/Darren Criss)
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - (with Chris Colfer/Glee/Heather Morris/Chord Overstreet/Mar
4 Silent Night - (with Glee/Naya Rivera)
5 Joy to the World - (with Glee/Alex Newell)
6 First Noel, The - (with Glee/Melissa Benoist)
7 I'll Be Home for Christmas - (with Glee/Lea Michele)
8 Feliz Navidad - (with Glee/Kevin McHale)
9 Hanukkah, Oh Hanukkah - (with Glee/Mark Salling/Jacob Artist)
10 Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - (with Cory Monteith/Glee)

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ryan Murphy; Peer Astrom; Adam Anders
  • Engineer: Peer Astrom; Adam Anders
Customer Reviews