Glee: The Music Presents the Warblers
by Glee

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Glee: The Music Presents the Warblers by Glee

Track Listing

1 Teenage Dream - (with The Warblers)
2 Hey, Soul Sister - (with The Warblers)
3 Bills, Bills, Bills - (with The Warblers)
4 Silly Love Songs - (with The Warblers)
5 When I Get You Alone - (with The Warblers)
6 Animal - (with The Warblers)
7 Misery - (with The Warblers)
8 Blackbird - (with The Warblers)
9 Candles - (with The Warblers)
10 Raise Your Glass - (with The Warblers)
11 Somewhere Only We Know
12 What Kind of Fool - (with The Warblers)
13 Do Ya Think I'm Sexy? - (with The Warblers)

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: TV & Cartoon Soundtracks
  • Release Date: April 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ryan Murphy; Tommy Faragher
  • Engineer: Seth Waldmann; Bryan Smith; Robert L. Smith; Ed Boyer; John Lukason; Kent McCann; Alexander Koutzoukis
Customer Reviews