by Mariah Carey

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Glitter by Mariah Carey

Track Listing

1 Loverboy - (remix, featuring Da Brat/Ludacris/Twenty II/Shawnna)
2 Lead the Way
3 If We - (featuring Nate Dogg/Ja Rule)
4 Didn't Mean to Turn You On
5 Don't Stop (Funkin' 4 Jamaica) - (featuring Mystikal)
6 All My Life
7 Reflections (Care Enough)
8 Last Night a DJ Saved My Life - (featuring Busta Rhymes/Fabulous/DJ Clue?)
9 Want You - (featuring Eric Ben‚t)
10 Never Too Far
11 Twister
12 Loverboy - (featuring Cameo)

Featured Artists: Cameo and Nate Dogg and Ludacris and Busta Rhymes and Da Brat and Twenty II and Mystikal and Ja Rule and Shawnna and DJ Clue and Fabulous and Eric Benet

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2001
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (8/30/01, pp.121-2) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...A big step forward in terms of maturity....GLITTER is a concept album about the dance sounds of the early 80s..."

Customer Reviews