by Pitbull

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Globalization by Pitbull

Track Listing

1 Ah Leke
2 Fun
3 Fireball
4 Time of Our Lives
5 Celebrate
6 Sexy Beaches
7 Day Drinking
8 Drive You Crazy - (featuring Jason Derulo/Juicy J)
9 Wild Wild Love
10 This Is Not a Drill - (featuring Bebe Rexha)
11 We Are One (Ole Ola) - (featuring Claudia Leitte/Jennifer Lopez)

Featured Artists: Sean Paul and Chris Brown and John Ryan and Ne-Yo and Chloe Angelides and Heymous Molly and Jason Derulo and Juicy J and G.R.L. and Bebe Rexha and Cl udia Leitte and Jennifer Lopez

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Polo Grounds Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Taking his own advice, the Miami rapper never stops the party, pulling together a set of inspirational hip-hop, wedding-ready pop and even Florida Georgia Line-style country reggae."

Customer Reviews