The Glorious Unfolding
by Steven Curtis Chapman

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Glorious Unfolding by Steven Curtis Chapman

Track Listing

1 Glorious Unfolding
2 Love Take Me Over
3 Take Another Step
4 Something Beautiful
5 Finish What He Started
6 Only One and Only You
7 See You in a Little While
8 Little More Time to Love, A
9 Sound of Your Voice
10 Together
11 Michael and Maria
12 Feet of Jesus

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: SONY MUSIC
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steven Curtis Chapman; Brent Milligan
Customer Reviews