G N' R Lies
by Guns N' Roses

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About G N' R Lies by Guns N' Roses

Track Listing

1 Reckless Life
2 Nice Boys
3 Move to the City
4 Mama Kin
5 Patience
6 Used to Love Her
7 You're Crazy
8 One in a Million

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 1988
  • Label: Geffen
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Niven; Guns N' Roses; Mike Clink
  • Engineer: Niven; Hanspeter Heuber; Mike Clink
Customer Reviews