G.O.A.T: The Greatest of All Time
by Ll Cool J


  • $0
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About G.O.A.T: The Greatest of All Time by Ll Cool J

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Imagine That
3 Back Where I Belong - (featuring Ja Rule)
4 II Cool J - (featuring Kandice Love)
5 Take It Off
6 Skit
7 Fuhgidabowdit - (featuring DMX/Method Man/Redman)
8 Farmers - (featuring Tiki Diamond)
9 This Is Us - (featuring Carl Thomas)
10 Can't Think
11 Hello - (featuring Amil)
12 You and Me - (featuring Kelly Price)
13 Homicide
14 U Can't F**K With Me - (featuring Snoop Dogg/Jayo Felony/Xzibit)
15 Queens Is - (featuring Prodigy)
16 G.O.A.T., The
17 Ill Bomb - (bonus track)
18 Hidden Track

Featured Artists: Redman and Method Man and Kelly Price and Xzibit and Snoop Dogg and Ja Rule and DMX and Prodigy and Kandice Love and Tiki Diamond and Carl Thomas and Amil and Jayo Felony

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/28/00, p.58) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...[It] highlights LL's greatest talent: to be everything to everybody. A freaky hybrid of bad boy and good guy, LL is hard as a ny gangsta but can also be cuddly and sincere..."

Entertainment Weekly (9/24/00, p.78) - "...[LL] in near top form. Talking trash, passing the mic to guests like DMX and Snoop Dog, reeling off endlessly inventive boasts - he makes it seem easy..." - Rating: B+

Q (12/00, p.126) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...He still has it and, unsurprisingly, he is not slow to alert his audience..."

Vibe (9/00, pp.239-40) - 4 records out of 5 - "...[His] most enthralling album in years.....delivering uncharacteristically bad-tempered put-downs, froths at the mouth, denounces his critics and maintains that [his] ability to compete with grittier contemporaries [has not weakened]..."

NME (Magazine) (9/16/00, p.36) - 7 out of 10 - "...He still sounds fresh..."

Customer Reviews