God Chaser
by William Murphy

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About God Chaser by William Murphy

Track Listing

1 Song of the Lord, The
2 You Reign
3 In Your Hands
4 It's Working
5 Already Getting Better
6 Higher
7 Under My Feet (The Shout)
8 Write a Song
9 Nothing Can Take My Praise
10 Praying for You
11 Make Me Righteous
12 Make Me Righteous (Reprise) - (featuring Devaughn Murphy/Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
13 You Are My Strength

Featured Artists: Devaughn Murphy and Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Verity
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Aaron Lindsey
  • Engineer: Danny Duncan; Joe Neil
Customer Reviews