God Hates Us All
by Slayer

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $24.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About God Hates Us All by Slayer

Track Listing

1 Darkness Of Chirst
2 Disciple
3 God Send Death
4 New Faith
5 Cast Down
6 Threshold
7 Exile
8 Seven Faces
9 Bloodline
10 Deviance
11 War Zone
12 Here Comes The Pain
13 Payback

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: American
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/13/01, p.106) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...[Their] most brutal record since 1986's REIGN IN BLOOD. Galloping double-bass-drum salvos switch on a dime to furious double-time pummeling..."

Customer Reviews