by Banks (Jillian Banks)

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $22.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Goddess by Banks (Jillian Banks)

Track Listing

1 Alibi
2 ExplicitGoddess
3 Waiting Game
4 Brain
5 This Is What It Feels Like
6 You Should Know Where I'm Coming From
7 Stick
8 Explicit Fuck Em Only We Know
9 Drowning
10 Beggin for Thread
11 Change
12 Explicit Someone New
13 Warm Water
14 Under the Table
1 Drowning
2 Beggin' for Thread
3 Change
4 Someone New
5 Warm Water
6 Under the Table

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Virgin
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[H]er debut LP confirms a beguiling, diaristic voice that echoes avant-pop forebears and a taste for gloomy, synth-centric productions."

CMJ - "[I]t's endlessly smooth..The production here is solid too."

Clash (Magazine) - "[B]allads such as `Under The Table' hark back to her humble piano-and-voice origins."

Customer Reviews