Gods & Generals
by Civil War (Metal)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gods & Generals by Civil War (Metal)

Track Listing

1 War of the World
2 Bay of Pigs
3 Braveheart
4 Mad Piper, The
5 USS Monitor
6 Tears from the North
7 Admiral Over the Oceans
8 Back to Iwo Jima
9 Schindler's Ark
10 Gods and Generals
11 Knights of Dalecarlia
12 Colours on My Shield

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews