God's Not Dead
by Newsboys

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About God's Not Dead by Newsboys

Track Listing

1 King Is Coming, The
2 God's Not Dead (Like a Lion)
3 Your Love Never Fails
4 Here We Stand
5 Savior of the World
6 Forever Reign
7 More Than Enough
8 Revelation Song
9 Pouring It Out for You
10 Mighty to Save
11 All the Way
12 I Am Second

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Inpop Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Seth Mosley
  • Engineer: Buckley Miller; Seth Mosley
Customer Reviews