God's Problem Child
by Willie Nelson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About God's Problem Child by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Little House on the Hill
2 Old Timer
3 True Love
4 Delete and Fast Forward
5 Woman's Love, A
6 Your Memory Has a Mind of Its Own
7 Butterfly
8 Still Not Dead
9 God's Problem Child - (featuring Leon Russell/Tony Joe White/Jamey Johnson)
10 It Gets Easier
11 Lady Luck
12 I Made a Mistake
13 He Won't Ever Be Gone

Featured Artists: Leon Russell and Tony Joe White and Jamey Johnson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2017
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Buddy Cannon
  • Engineer: Dave Russell; Steve Chadie; T.W. Cargile; Tony Castle
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[O]ld age has sharpened Nelson's focus as a songwriter, providing him with renewed purpose as a lyricist and heightened vulnerability as a vocalist."

Customer Reviews