Going Back
by Phil Collins

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Going Back by Phil Collins

Track Listing

1 Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
2 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
3 Uptight (Everything's Alright)
4 Some of Your Lovin'
5 In My Lonely Room
6 Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me for a Little While)
7 Blame It on the Sun
8 Papa Was a Rolling Stone
9 Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
10 Standing in the Shadows of Love
11 Do I Love You
12 Jimmy Mack
13 Something About You
14 Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
15 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
16 Going to a Go-Go
17 Talkin About My Baby
18 Going Back

Featured Artist: The PC Horns

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2010
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Phil Collins
  • Engineer: Yvan Bing
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.96) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "These 18 tracks span Motown's golden era, from Martha And The Vandellas' '(Love Is Like A) Heatwave' to The Temptations' 'Papa Was A Rolling Stone'..."

Customer Reviews