Going Down: The Songs of Don Nix
by Don Nix

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Going Down: The Songs of Don Nix by Don Nix

Track Listing

1 Black Cat Moan
2 On the Road Again
3 Right Where You Want Me
4 Same Old Blues
5 Lucinda
6 Palace of the King
7 Going Down
8 Going Back to Luka
9 Like a Road Leading Home
10 One More Repossession
11 Living on the Highway
12 Plastic Flowers
13 Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven

Featured Artists: Brian May and John Mayall and Dan Penn and Bonnie Bramlett

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: October 2002
  • Label: Evidence
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Nix; Jon Tiven
  • Engineer: Jim DeMain; Justin Shirley-Smith
Customer Reviews