Going to a Go-Go/Away We a Go-Go
by Smokey Robinson & The Miracles/Smokey Robinson

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Going to a Go-Go/Away We a Go-Go by Smokey Robinson & The Miracles/Smokey Robinson

Track Listing

1 Tracks of My Tears, The
2 Going to a Go-Go
3 Ooo Baby Baby
4 My Girl Has Gone
5 In Case You Need Love
6 Choosey Beggar
7 Since You Won My Heart
8 From Head to Toe
9 All That's Good
10 My Baby Changes Like the Weather
11 Let Me Have Some
12 Fork in the Road, A
13 Whole Lot of Shakin' in My Heart (Since I Met You)
14 You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
15 (Come 'Round Here) I'm the One You Need
16 Save Me
17 Oh Be My Love
18 Can You Love a Poor Boy
19 Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
20 I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
21 Baby Baby
22 Walk on By
23 Swept for You Baby
24 More, More, More of Your Love
25 It's Fantastic - (Stereo Mix, previously unreleased)
26 Goin' Out of My Head - (previously unreleased)
27 Fork in the Road, A - (previously unreleased)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (9/01, p.99) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Every lyrical conceit is flawlessly followed through; Smokey's falsetto telling the truth about love as The Miracles' harmonies and multiple melodies fly with elegance and land firmly in the magic zone..."

Living Blues (7-8/02, p.84) - "...A well-paired CD...The 1st set boasted the throbbing title track and a bouncy FROM HEAD TO TOE, but its poetic ballads marked it as one of the group's best albums..."

Customer Reviews