Going Grey
by The Front Bottoms

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Going Grey by The Front Bottoms

Track Listing

1 You Used to Say (Holy Fuck)
2 Peace Sign
3 Bae
4 Vacation Town
5 Don't Fill Up on Chips
6 Grand Finale
7 Trampoline
8 Raining
9 Far Drive
10 Everyone But You
11 Ocean

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Fueled by Ramen Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nick Furlong; The Front Bottoms
  • Engineer: Erik Romero; Graham Stone; Simon Small; Alejandro Schiller Prieto
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "The guitar-led melody of 'Raining' and 'Ocean' are the closest to what could be termed the band's 'old sound,' but most of these songs have a more experimental, electronic edge..."

Customer Reviews