Going to Hell
by The Pretty Reckless

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Going to Hell by The Pretty Reckless

Track Listing

1 Follow Me Down
2 Going to Hell
3 Heaven Knows
4 House on a Hill
5 Sweet Things
6 Dear Sister
7 Absolution
8 Blame Me
9 Burn
10 Why'd You Bring a Shotgun to the Party
11 Censored World
12 Waiting for a Friend

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Razor & Tie
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kato Khandwala
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "This New York band's brash second album rages with the upbeat, beat-wise humor that hard rock has suppressed ever since grunge."

Customer Reviews