by Aaron Neville


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gold by Aaron Neville

Track Listing

1 Over You
2 Show Me the Way
3 Let's Live
4 I'm Waiting at the Station
5 How Could I Help But Love You
6 Tell It Like It Is
7 Why Worry
8 Jailhouse
9 Mojo Hannah
10 Hercules
11 Greatest Love, The
12 Arianne - (featuring Neville Brothers)
13 Ten Commandments of Love, The
14 For Your Precious Love
15 Pledging My Love
16 Stardust - (featuring Rob Wasserman)
17 Don't Know Much - (featuring Linda Ronstadt)
18 Change Is Gonna Come, A - (featuring Neville Brothers)
1 All My Life - (featuring Linda Ronstadt)
2 Everybody Plays the Fool
3 Close Your Eyes - (featuring Linda Ronstadt)
4 Louisiana 1927
5 Don't Go, Please Stay
6 Angola Bound
7 Warm Your Heart
8 Don't Take Away My Heaven
9 Bells, The
10 You Never Can Tell
11 Grand Tour, The
12 Betcha by Golly, Wow
13 Save the Last Dance for Me
14 Use Me
15 Say What's in My Heart
16 To Make Me Who I Am
17 Very Thought of You, The - (featuring Linda Ronstadt)
18 People Get Ready - (featuring David Sanborn/Art Neville)

Featured Artists: The Neville Brothers and Rob Wasserman and Linda Ronstadt and David Sanborn and Art Neville

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Clare Wasserman; Daniel Lanois; Roy Benson; George Massenburg; Mark Mazzetti; Jack Nitzsche; Aaron Neville; Joel Dorn; Keith Andes; Allen Toussaint; Marshall Sehorn; Peter Asher; Rob Mounsey; Rob Wasserman; Robbie Nevil; Russ Kunkel; Steve Lindsey; Stewart Levine; Linda Ronstadt; Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews