by Britt Nicole

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gold by Britt Nicole

Track Listing

1 Gold
2 All This Time
3 Look Like Love
4 Who You Say You Are
5 Ready or Not
6 Breakthrough
7 Stand
8 Sun Is Rising, The
9 Amazing Life
10 Still That Girl
11 Seeing for the First Time

Featured Artist: Lecrae

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dan Muckala
Customer Reviews