by Etta James

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gold by Etta James

Track Listing

1 Wallflower, The (Dance with Me Henry)
2 Good Rockin' Daddy
3 Tough Lover
4 All I Could Do Is Cry
5 If I Can't Have You
6 My Dearest Darling
7 Sunday Kind of Love, A
8 At Last
9 Trust in Me
10 Don't Cry Baby
11 Fool That I Am
12 Wainting for Charlie (To Come Home)
13 Something's Got a Hold on Me
14 Next Door to the Blues
15 Stop the Wedding
16 These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
17 Pushover
18 Baby, What You Want Me to Do
1 Loving You More Every Day
2 In the Basement, Pt. 1
3 Tell Mama
4 I'd Rather Go Blind
5 Security
6 Almost Persuaded
7 Losers Weepers, Pt. 1
8 All the Way Down
9 God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind)
10 Feeling Uneasy
11 Let's Burn Down the Cornfield
12 Loving Arms
13 Take It to the Limit
14 Damn Your Eyes
15 Whatever Gets You Through the Night
16 Man I Love, The
17 Blues Is My Business, The
18 Sky Is Crying, The

Featured Artists: Cedar Walton and Richard Tee and Larry Carlton and David T. Walker

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: Hip-O/Chess
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Etta James; Donto James; Gabriel Mekler; Jerry Wexler; Josh Sklair; Maxwell Street Jimmy Davis; Ralph Bass; Rick Hall; Sametto James; Barry Beckett; John Snyder; Billy Davis; Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews