by Loretta Lynn

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gold by Loretta Lynn

Track Listing

1 I'm a Honky Tonk Girl
2 Success
3 Before I'm Over You
4 Wine, Women and Song
5 Mr. and Mrs. Used to Be - (featuring Ernest Tubb)
6 Happy Birthday
7 Blue Kentucky Girl
8 Dear Uncle Sam
9 You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
10 Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind)
11 Fist City
12 You've Just Stepped In (From Stepping out on Me)
13 Your Squaw Is on the Warpath
14 Woman of the World (Leave My World Alone)
15 To Make a Man (Feel Like a Man)
16 You Wanna Give Me a Lift
17 Coal Miner's Daughter
18 After the Fire Is Gone - (featuring Conway Twitty)
1 You're Looking at Country
2 I Wanna Be Free
3 One's on the Way
4 Rated "X"
5 Pill, The
6 Love Is the Foundation
7 Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man - (featuring Conway Twitty)
8 Hey Loretta
9 They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore
10 Trouble in Paradise
11 When the Tingle Becomes a Chill
12 Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missing Tonight)
13 She's Got You
14 Out of My Head and Back in My Bed
15 I Can't Feel You Anymore
16 I Lie
17 Silver Threads and Golden Needles - (featuring Dolly Parton/Tammy Wynette)
18 Country in My Genes

Featured Artists: Ernest Tubb and Conway Twitty and Dolly Parton and Tammy Wynette

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2006
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Owen Bradley; Steve Buckingham; Dolly Parton; Randy Scruggs; Steve Buckingham; Dolly Parton; Randy Scruggs; Andy McKaie (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Owen Bradley
Customer Reviews