by Patsy Cline

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gold by Patsy Cline

Track Listing

1 Walkin' After Midnight
2 Poor Man's Roses, A (Or a Rich Man's Gold)
3 Lovesick Blues
4 I Fall to Pieces
5 True Love
6 San Antonio Rose
7 Crazy
8 Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
9 South of the Border
10 Strange
11 I Love You So Much It Hurts
12 Foolin' Around
13 Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
14 She's Got You
15 Heartaches
16 Your Cheatin' Heart
1 Anytime
2 So Wrong
3 Half As Much
4 When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
5 Imagine That
6 When You Need a Laugh
7 Why Can't He Be You
8 Back in Baby's Arms
9 Leavin' On Your Mind
10 Faded Love
11 Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
12 Blue Moon of Kentucky
13 Always
14 He Called Me Baby
15 Crazy Arms
16 Sweet Dreams (Of You)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2005
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Owen Bradley; Owen Bradley; Andy McKaie (Compilation)
Customer Reviews