Golden Road
by Keith Urban

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Golden Road by Keith Urban

Track Listing

1 Somebody Like You
2 Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
3 Whenever I Run
4 What About Me
5 You'll Think of Me
6 Jeans On
7 You Look Good in My Shirt
8 You're Not Alone Tonight
9 You Won
10 Song for Dad
11 Raining on Sunday
12 You're Not My God

Featured Artists: Aubrey Haynie and Eric Darken

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2002
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Knuff; Dann Huff; Denise Jarvis; Keith Urban
  • Engineer: Jeff Balding; Justin Niebank; Mark Hagen; Brent King
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/1/02, p.71) - "...A largely introspective album about faith, familial love, and the curse of addiction...both commercial and cool." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews