by Lady Antebellum

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Golden by Lady Antebellum

Track Listing

1 Get to Me
2 Goodbye Town
3 Nothin' Like the First Time
4 Downtown
5 Better Off Now (That You're Gone)
6 It Ain't Pretty
7 Can't Stand the Rain
8 Golden
9 Long Teenage Goodbye
10 All for Love
11 Better Man
12 Generation Away

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Capitol Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Lady Antebellum; Paul Worley
  • Engineer: Clarke Schleicher; z-z-z-z; Joe Martino
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.39) - "[T]he country trio's rendition of Will Hoge's 'Better Off Now (That You're Gone)' unleashes a rocking spirit."

Customer Reviews