Gon' Boogaloo
by C.W. Stoneking

  • $23.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gon' Boogaloo by C.W. Stoneking

Track Listing

1 How Long
2 Zombie, The
3 Get On the Floor
4 Thing I Done, The
5 Tomorrow Gon' Be Too Late
6 Mama Got the Blues
7 Goin' Back South
8 Jungle Swing, The
9 Good Luck Charm
10 I'm the Jungle Man
11 On A Desert Isle
12 We Gon' Boogaloo

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: King Hokum
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.93) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "His songs are originals, though the influences, ranging from Jelly Roll Morton and Bukka White up to Dr. John are always on display."

Customer Reviews