Gone Now
by Bleachers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Gone Now by Bleachers

Track Listing

1 Dream of Mickey Mantle
2 Goodmorning
3 Don't Take The Money
4 Hate That You Know Me
5 Everybody Lost Somebody
6 All My Heroes
7 Let's Get Married
8 Goodbye
9 I Miss Those Days
10 Nothing Is U
11 I'm Ready to Move On/Mickey Mantle Reprise
12 Foreign Girls

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Bleachers' second LP exudes a kind of afflicted bliss, anthemic Eighties pop and R&B impressions built from the harried, diaristic isolation that era's Top 40 only allowed in at the margins."

Customer Reviews