Good Girl Gone Bad
by Rihanna

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Good Girl Gone Bad by Rihanna

Track Listing

1 Umbrella - (featuring Jay-Z)
2 Push Up on Me
3 Don't Stop the Music
4 Breakin' Dishes
5 Shut Up and Drive
6 Hate That I Love You - (featuring Ne-Yo)
7 Say It
8 Sell Me Candy
9 Lemme Get That
10 Rehab
11 Question Existing
12 Good Girl Gone Bad
13 Disturbia
14 Take a Bow
15 If I Never See Your Face Again - (featuring Rihanna)

Featured Artists: Jay-Z and Ne-Yo

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 2008
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: C. "Tricky" Stewart; Evan Rogers; Hannon Lane; Mark "Spike" Stent; Mark Endert; Maroon 5; Mike Elizondo; Timbaland; Ne-Yo; Carl Sturken; The Carter Administration; C. "Tricky" Stewart; J.R. Rotem; Evan Rogers; Mark Endert; Mike Elizondo; Timbaland; StarGate; Carl Sturken
  • Engineer: Kuk Harrell; Chris Steinmetz; Mikkel S. Eriksen; Anthony Kilhoffer; Greg Ogan; Demacio Castellon; Mat LeJeuneat; Andrew James Vastola; William Durst; Richard "Rico" Gonzales; Jon Marius Aareskjold; Al Hemberger; Mark "Spike" Stent; Daniel Laporte
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.p.79) - "Rihanna's tangy tremolo is unmistakably reminiscent of early hip-hop-soul divas Monica and SWV's Coko....A thrilling throwback to more than a decade ago."

Customer Reviews