Good Grief
by Lucius (Brooklyn)

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Good Grief by Lucius (Brooklyn)

Track Listing

1 Madness
2 Something About You
3 What We Have (To Change)
4 My Heart Got Caught on Your Sleeve
5 Almost Makes Me Wish for Rain
6 Gone Insane
7 Truce
8 Almighty Gosh
9 Born Again Teen
10 Better Look Back
11 Dusty Trails

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2016
  • Label: Mom + Pop Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Shawn Everett; Lucius; Bob Ezrin
  • Engineer: Dan Molad; Shawn Everett; Brandon Bost
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "For all its '80s pop touchstones, GOOD GRIEF is very much a forward-looking record."

Customer Reviews