Good Kid: M.A.A. D City
by Kendrick Lamar

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Good Kid: M.A.A. D City by Kendrick Lamar

Track Listing

1 Sherane aka Master Splinter's Daughter
2 Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3 Backseat Freestyle
4 Art of Peer Pressure, The
5 Money Trees - (featuring Jay Rock)
6 Poetic Justice - (featuring Drake)
7 Good Kid
8 m.A.A.d city - (featuring MC Eiht)
9 Swimming Pools (Drank)
10 Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
11 Real
12 Compton
1 Recipe, The
2 Black Boy Fly
3 Now or Never
4 Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe

Featured Artists: Jay Rock and Drake and MC Eiht

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Lamar is an unlikely star: a storyteller...setting spiritual yearnings and moral dilemmas against a backdrop of gang violence and police brutality."

Customer Reviews