Good Kid, M.A.A.D. City
by Kendrick Lamar

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Good Kid, M.A.A.D. City by Kendrick Lamar

Track Listing

1 Sherane aka Master Splinter's Daughter
2 Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3 Backseat Freestyle
4 Art of Peer Pressure, The
5 Money Trees
6 Poetic Justice
7 Good Kid
8 m.A.A.d city
9 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10 Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
11 Real
12 Compton
13 Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe [Remix] - (remix)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Aftermath
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Lamar is an unlikely star: a storyteller...setting spiritual yearnings and moral dilemmas against a backdrop of gang violence and police brutality."

Customer Reviews