Good News for Modern Man
by Grant Hart

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Good News for Modern Man by Grant Hart

Track Listing

1 Think It Over Now
2 Nobody Rides For Free
3 Run Run Run To the Centre Pompidou
4 You Don't Have To Tell Me Now
5 Teeny's Hair
6 Letter From Anne Marie, A
7 In a Cold House
8 Seka Knows
9 Remains To Be Seen
10 Let Rosemary Rock Him, Laura-Louise
11 Little Nemo

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: Wienerworld
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Grant Hart; Brent Sigmeth
  • Engineer: Brent Sigmeth
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (5/26/00, p.74) - "...Hart still writes aching power pop, bolstered by grandiose, swirling wall-of-sound arrangements. It's nice to welcome back this underrated songwriter." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews