Good Southern Girl
by Amanda Shaw

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Good Southern Girl by Amanda Shaw

Track Listing

1 Good Southern Girl
2 Mississippi Kid
3 Cruise
4 Intro Segment: Perridon Two-Step
5 Johnny Can't Dance
6 Sweet Honey
7 That's It I Quit
8 One Night Stand
9 Meek Maids Reel, The
10 What Time You Comin' Home
11 Creole Reel
12 Git Fiddler
13 Blues de la Frontier
14 Yes Yes Girl

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2010
  • Label: MRI Associated Labels
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Trina Shoemaker
  • Engineer: Chris Funney; Trina Shoemaker
Customer Reviews