Good Thing
by Leon Bridges

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Good Thing by Leon Bridges

Track Listing

1 Bet Ain't Worth the Hand
2 Bad Bad News
3 Shy
4 Beyond
5 Forgive You
6 Lions
7 If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be)
8 You Don't Know
9 Mrs.
10 Georgia to Texas

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: May 2018
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ricky Reed
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 4 -- "One minute, the intimate acoustic strum of 'Beyond' brings to mind 'Into the Mystic' Van Morrison; the next, the stellar sweep 'Forgive You' takes Usher from the club to the stadium."

Customer Reviews